Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd

10844200_1521229004797169_508890206_n

I had never imagined I would want to play it in the first place but seeing all the fun and excitement in the room whenever it has been on I decided to give it a go myself.

The closest I have ever been to experiencing a rhythm game was Patapon 3 on the PSP if I remeber correctly and I very much liked it. Hatsune Miku though is a whole new world of entertainment. It consists of a vast number of tracks to master across four diffuculty settings and believe me they all can be equally challenging, customisable characters and the interior plus online features. It is more than enough to keep you both occupied and satisfied and quite possibly addicted. It is fun, the only problem is I struggle a lot.

In case rhythm games are not your thing or you are, like myself, hopeless with them, at least watch someone else play it instead. I promise you will be singing along in no time even if you claim Jpop is not something you would listen to voluntarily, you might make an exception for those immensely catchy tracks.

Leave a Reply

