Wishlisting #christmas

I have always been a wee bit obsessed with all sorts of lists especially wishlisting hence th’day I’ve decided to come up with what I personally would wish to put my hands on. Some of it might seem like an unattainable dream since I usuallly seem to be getting infatuated with titles exclusive to the platform I never own.

Two releases I have been frantically eyeing up recently are Bayonetta 2 and Dark Dream Don’t Die. The first one is an obvious pick since I adore the predecessor and the latter … I genuinely pray for it to appear on Steam at least. If you’re a Deadly Premonition enthusiast you will understand and share my obsession. It’s one of those titles that radically stands out and is so entertaining the hours of play seem to just fly by. I would assume and hope Dark Dreams is no different.

Seeing as the RPG mood never seems to take a backseat with me I have been stalking the PSP library quite frequently. I’m nearly done with Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, which has been a sheer joy to play, and I’ve decided I need to take a closer look at other classics. So far Lunar: Silver Star Harmony, Valkyrie Profile: Lenneth and perhaps Riviera: The Promised Land seem to be the closest to my preferences.

And finally something I have been lusting over this whole year. PS Vita. Also, ideally Persona 4 the Golden together with it.

What’s on your list?

One thought on “Wishlisting #christmas

Leave a Reply

