GOTY 2014?

wpid-dsc_0367

It’s almost that time of year already, isn’t it? I think November makes it safe to begin the game of the year chats (& the christmas wishlisting). My annual picks are usually rather questionable because it is always either something that is a relaunch/remaster/remake so technically it should not count or something that was released in Europe within the timeframe but yonks before everywhere else so … should not count either.

I believe last year it was Deadly Premonition and the year before that- Catherine. This year is not any different. The title I have spent most time with and have still tons to do within the extras department is indeed the Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD remaster. I don’t think I have even been this excited for a relaunch of something that I had played a crazy amount of times in the past and know by heart entirely.

 

One thought on “GOTY 2014?

Leave a Reply

